BALLOT FOR 2013 BOARD MEMBERS - PIONEER COUNTRY CHRYSALIS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Each ballot must be signed by the voter and the voter's name must be legibly printed beneath the signature.

Please return your ballot postmarked no later than October 31, 2012, to make your vote count!

I confirm the appointment of the following individuals to the first Pioneer Country Chrysalis Board of Directors.

<u>Adults</u> <u>Youth</u>

Erika Ledford
Scott Schuermann
Mary Nethercutt
Diane Scheele
Kendra Hunt

Sara Beth Hines
Selena Gilliam
Austin Miller
Jesse Johnston

Catrina Bourne

Mark Bye

Christie Jackson

Jim Hines Jen Plautz

Mary Cornelieus

Kyle Israel

Please sign your name and print on the lines below; include your walk number and Emmaus Community Name.

Walk #	Community:	
		(Signature)
		(Please print name legibly)

Return your completed ballot to one of the following:

Pioneer Country Emmaus Chrysalis Board Elections PO Box 272394 Oklahoma City, OK 73137-2394 Pioneer Country Chrysalis Chrysalis Board Elections PO Box 270342 Oklahoma City, OK 73137-0342